Directorio

Buscar por nombre o apellido
Nombre Celular E-mail
Abrew-Velazquez, Tania 787-506-3556 tania_abrewvelazquez@prp.uscourts.gov
Abruna, Elisa 787-988-8885 elisa_abruna@prp.uscourts.gov
Acevedo, Annette 787-309-1433 annette_acevedo@prp.uscourts.gov
Acevedo, Michelle 787-378-2570 michelle_acevedo@prp.uscourts.gov
Agostini, Charlette 787-309-5712 charlette_agostini@prp.uscourts.gov
Alonso, Ivelisse 787-396-1164 ivelisse_alonso@prp.uscourts.gov
Aponte, Malissa 787-506-3550 malissa_aponte@prp.uscourts.gov
Aponte, Sherley 787-308-9115 sherley_aponte@prp.uscourts.gov
Arbona, Guillermo 787-696-4688 guillermo_arbona@prp.uscourts.gov
Arrillaga-Pedro, Gabriel 787-378-5387 gabriel_arrillagapedrosa@prp.uscourts.gov
Battle, Alejandra 787-379-7249 alejandra_batlle@prp.uscourts.gov
Benitez, Jose R. 787-370-5662 jose_benitez@prp.uscourts.gov
Berrios, Celymar 787-392-0852 celymar_berrios@prp.uscourts.gov
Bravo, Emanuel 787-309-1068 emanuel_bravo@prp.uscourts.gov
Cancio, Carlos 787-392-0861 carlos_cancio@prp.uscourts.gov
Carillo-Lopez, Ricardo A. 787-308-9942 ricardo_carrillolopez@prp.uscourts.gov
Carlo, Victor 787-432-4404 victor_carlo@prp.uscourts.gov
Carpena, Luis 787-405-2134 luis_carpena@prp.uscourts.gov
Casanova, Manuel 787-506-3545 manuel_casanova@prp.uscourts.gov
Castellanos, Alexandra 787-399-7334 alexandra_castellanos@prp.uscourts.gov
Castro, August 787-506-3547 august_castro@prp.uscourts.gov
Cofresi, Eddebbie 787-506-3542 eddebbie_cofresi@prp.uscourts.gov
Cordero, Gustavo 787-308-7046 gustavo_cordero@prp.uscourts.gov
Davila, Brenda 787-392-0860 brenda_davila@prp.uscourts.gov
De Santiago, Martin 787-392-0866 martin_de_santiago@prp.uscourts.gov
Demel, Susan 787-553-2397 susan_demel@prp.uscourts.gov
Encarnacion-Canales, Luis O. 787-392-0869 luis_encarnacion@prp.uscourts.gov
Estrada, Alexandra 787-379-7981 alexandra_estrada@prp.uscourts.gov
Feliciano, Yaritza 787-308-4955 yaritza_feliciano@prp.uscourts.gov
Fernandez, Mariela 787-403-3767 mariela_fernandez@prp.uscourts.gov
Flores, Damary 787-696-4684 damary_flores@prp.uscourts.gov
Guzman, Ariana 787-392-0872 ariana_guzman@prp.uscourts.gov
Jimenez, Limari 787-379-9248 lymarie_jimenez@prp.uscourts.gov
Llovet, Francisco 787-392-0849 francisco_llovet@prp.uscourts.gov
Lopez, Mitzaida 787-378-0413 mitzaida_lopez@prp.uscourts.gov
Lozada, Jose 787-406-0925 jose_lozada@prp.uscourts.gov
Lugo, Rosángela 787-403-4057 roangela_lugo@prp.uscourts.gov
Machado, Camille 787-392-0854 camille_machado@prp.uscourts.gov
Maldonado, Emmanuel 787-392-0865 emmanuel_maldonado@prp.uscourts.gov
Maldonado, Helga 787-249-3746 helga_maldonado@prp.uscourts.gov
Martinez, Alejandro 787-379-8598 alejandro_martinez@prp.uscourts.gov
Martinez, Norma 787-397-3855 norma_martinez@prp.uscourts.gov
Mateo, Jorge 787-392-0870 jorge_mateo@prp.uscourts.gov
Matos, Natalia 787-360-9064 natalia_matos@prp.uscourts.gov
Maymi, George 787-994-0762 george_maymi@prp.uscourts.gov
Miranda, Claudia claudia_miranda@prp.uscourts.gov
Miro, Carlos 787-506-3544 claudia_miranda@prp.uscourts.gov
Mojica, Taisa 787-696-4682 taisa_mojica@prp.uscourts.gov
Montañez, Guillermo 787-376-8109 guillermo_montanez@prp.uscourts.gov
Moreno, Wendy 787-994-0764 wendy_moreno@prp.uscourts.gov
Moringlane, Grace 787-392-0867 grace_moringlane@prp.uscourts.gov
Narvaez, Andres 787-506-3557 andres_narvaez@prp.uscourts.gov
Nazario, Alexandra 787-308-8268 alexandra_nazario@prp.uscourts.gov
Nieves, Brenda 787-392-0863 brenda_l_nieves@prp.uscourts.gov
Nuñez, Naysha 787-399-4997 naysha_nunez@prp.uscourts.gov
Pagán, Leslie 787-506-3551 leslie_pagan@prp.uscourts.gov
Perez, Joseline 787-994-0760 joseline_perez@prp.uscourts.gov
Perez, Linda 787-392-0874 linda_perez@prp.uscourts.gov
Perez, Renee 787-249-8059 renee_perez@prp.uscourts.gov
Razetto, Milva 787-397-3300 milva_razetto@prp.uscourts.gov
Reyes, Desireé 787-506-3546 desiree_reyes@prp.uscourts.gov
Rivera, Ariel 787-370-1058 ariel_rivera-torres@prp.uscourts.gov
Rivera, Elsie elsie_rivera@prp.uscourts.gov
Rivera, Karinette karinette_rivera@prp.uscourts.gov
Rivera, Ray 787-696-4683 ray_rivera@prp.uscourts.gov
Rivera, Tanya tanya_rivera@prp.uscourts.gov
Rodríguez, Deni 787-506-3560 deni_rodriguez@prp.uscourts.gov
Rosario, Norman 787-379-7864 norman_rosario@prp.uscourts.gov
Rullan, Orlando 787-392-0862 orlando_rullan@prp.uscourts.gov
Sanchez, Israel israel_sanchez@prp.uscourts.gov
Santana, Luis 787-994-0766 luis_santana@prp.uscourts.gov
Semidey, Jeffrey 787-506-3554 jeffrey_semidey@prp.uscourts.gov
Soto, Gabriel 787-392-0868 gabriel_soto@prp.uscourts.gov
Tofani, Elsie 787-318-5646 elsie_tofani@prp.uscourts.gov
Valcarcel, Abner 787-392-0873 abner_valcarcel@prp.uscourts.gov
Vazquez, Aracely 787-506-3558 aracely_vazquez@prp.uscourts.gov
Vazquez, David 787-309-0994 david_vazquez@prp.uscourts.gov
Vázquez, Yarixa 787-506-3548 yarixa_vazquez@prp.uscourts.gov
Velazquez, Oscar oscar_velazquez@prp.uscourts.gov
Vélez, Rubén 787-398-6148 ruben_velez@prp.uscourts.gov
Villeta, Carmen 787-664-0966 carmen_villeta@prp.uscourts.gov