Directory

Search by first name or last name
Title Name Phone.Number Mobile.Number E-mailsort ascending
USPO Villegas, Yvette 787-392-0867 yvette_villegas@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Vázquez, Yarixa 787-506-3548 yarixa_vazquez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Feliciano, Yaritza 787-545-8165 787-308-4955 yaritza_feliciano@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Martinez, Wilmarisa 787-370-5662 wilmarisa_martinez@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Moreno, Wendy 787-994-0764 wendy_moreno@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Carlo, Victor 787-281-4996 787-432-4404 victor_carlo@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Mojica, Taisa 787-696-4682 taisa_mojica@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Demel, Susan 787-294-1649 787-553-2397 susan_demel@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Ortiz, Silvia 787-392-0871 silvia_ortiz@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Pabon, Shirley 787-405-8436 shirley_pabon@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Aponte, Sherley 787-545-8164 787-308-9115 sherley_aponte@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Vélez, Rubén 787-398-6148 ruben_velez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Lugo, Rosángela 787-403-4057 roangela_lugo@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Cruz, Ricardo 787-281-1593 787-506-1100 ricardo_cruz@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Perez, Renee 787-249-8059 renee_perez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Rivera, Ray 787-696-4683 ray_rivera@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Rullan, Orlando 787-392-0862 orlando_rullan@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Beltran, Olivia 787-396-5385 olivia_beltran@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Martinez, Norma 787-397-3855 norma_martinez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Rosario, Norman 787-379-7864 norman_rosario@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Mendoza, Nelson 787-470-4975 nelson_mendoza@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Matos, Natalia 787-360-9064 natalia_matos@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Franco, Modesto 787-506-3553 modesto_franco@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Lopez, Mitzaida 787-378-0413 mitzaida_lopez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Razetto, Milva 787-397-3300 milva_razetto@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Acevedo, Michelle 787-378-2570 michelle_acevedo@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Serrano, Merangelie 787-506-3556 merangelie_serrano@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO De Santiago, Martin 787-766-5860 787-392-0866 martin_de_santiago@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Fernandez, Mariela 787-545-8166 787-403-3767 mariela_fernandez@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Torres, Maribel 787-506-3552 maribel_torres@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Goytia, Maria 787-506-3544 maria_goytia@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Casanova, Manuel 787-766-5984 787-506-3545 manuel_casanova@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Aponte, Malissa 787-281-1597 787-506-3550 malissa_aponte@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Aponte, Luz Enid 787-396-4133 luz_aponte@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Acevedo, Luz 787-378-5387 luz_acevedo@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Santana, Luis 787-994-0766 luis_santana@prp.uscourts.gov
CUSPO Encarnacion-Canales, Luis O. 787-766-5647 787-392-0869 luis_encarnacion@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Carpena, Luis 787-405-2134 luis_carpena@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Perez, Linda 787-392-0874 linda_perez@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Pagán, Leslie 787-506-3551 leslie_pagan@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Ortiz, Karina 787-308-9942 karina_ortiz@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Roth, Josh 787-249-0728 Josh_Roth@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Lozada, Jose 787-406-0925 jose_lozada@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Perez, Joseline 787-994-0760 joseline_perez@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Semidey, Jeffrey 787-506-3554 jeffrey_semidey@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Alonso, Ivelisse 787-281-1535 787-396-1164 ivelisse_alonso@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Corsino, Ingrid 787-398-9503 ingrid_corsino@prp.uscourts.gov
ADCUSPO Marchand, Humberto 787-392-0870 humberto_marchand@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Maldonado, Helga 787-249-3746 helga_maldonado@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Montañez, Guillermo 787-376-8109 guillermo_montanez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Arbona, Guillermo 787-294-1663 787-696-4688 guillermo_arbona@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Soto, Gabriel 787-392-0868 gabriel_soto@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Llovet, Francisco 787-392-0849 francisco_llovet@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Maldonado, Emmanuel 787-392-0865 emmanuel_maldonado@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Bravo, Emanuel 787-281-4980 787-309-1068 emanuel_bravo@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Tofani, Elsie 787-318-5646 elsie_tofani@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Abruna, Elisa 787-766-5649 787-988-8885 elisa_abruna@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Salcedo, Edgardo 787-696-4685 edgardo_salcedo@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Cofresi, Eddebbie 787-281-4994 787-506-3542 eddebbie_cofresi@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Reyes, Desireé 787-506-3546 desiree_reyes@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Rodríguez, Deni 787-506-3560 deni_rodriguez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Vazquez, David 787-309-0994 david_vazquez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Flores, Damary 787-771-1269 787-696-4684 damary_flores@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Agostini, Charlette 787-294-1650 787-309-5712 charlette_agostini@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Berrios, Celymar 787-281-1546 787-392-0852 celymar_berrios@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Aparicio, Carolina 787-281-1585 787-392-0858 carolina_aparicio@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Villeta, Carmen 787-664-0966 carmen_villeta@prp.uscourts.gov
ADCUSPO Cancio, Carlos 787-281-4995 787-392-0861 carlos_cancio@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Machado, Camille 787-392-0854 camille_machado@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Nieves, Brenda 787-392-0863 brenda_l_nieves@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Davila, Brenda 787-766-5862 787-392-0860 brenda_davila@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Castro, August 787-766-5846 787-506-3547 august_castro@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Rivera, Ariel 787-370-1058 ariel_rivera-torres@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Guzman, Ariana 787-392-0872 ariana_guzman@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Acevedo, Annette 787-294-1648 787-309-1433 annette_acevedo@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Meaux, Angel 787-994-0763 angel_meaux@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Narvaez, Andres 787-506-3557 andres_narvaez@prp.uscourts.gov
TFUSPO Mercado, Ana 787-396-5980 ana_mercado@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Oliveras, Alexandria 787-407-4026 alexandria_oliveras@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Nazario, Alexandra 787-308-8268 alexandra_nazario@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Estrada, Alexandra 787-281-1531 787-379-7981 alexandra_estrada@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Castellanos, Alexandra 787-281-2372 787-399-7334 alexandra_castellanos@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Martinez, Alejandro 787-379-8598 alejandro_martinez@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Battle, Alejandra 787-766-6829 787-379-7249 alejandra_batlle@prp.uscourts.gov
SUSPO Valcarcel, Abner 787-392-0873 abner_valcarcel@prp.uscourts.gov
USPO Albaladejo, Abnel 787-766-5814 787-506-3558 abnel_albaladejo@prp.uscourts.gov